Rajadhani Business School joins hands with Trivandrum Management Association, an affiliate of All India Management Association initiate Student Chapter of TMA in the campus. The chapter was inaugurated at Rajadhani Business School on 18h December 2019. Col R G Nair, Chairman – TMA Students Chapters was the chief guest of the function. Dr K C Raveendranathan, Principal, Rajadhani Institute of Engineering and Technology presided over the function. Mr. R A D Pillai, Former Director, VSSC and Member TMA Student Chapter Committee deliberated on the activities of TMA. The inaugural session was followed by a Corporate Talk on Group Dynamics, Personality and Leadership by Col R G Nair. Dr K Balan, Vice Principal, RIET and Mr. Nahas. N, Managing Director, Save Pharma felicitated the occasion. Dr Rajesh S Pyngavil, HoD welcomed the dignitaries and Mr. Abhijith Rajkumar, Assistant Professor & Faulty Coordinator proposed vote of thanks. Mr. Anoop P, MBA T5 and Anjitha, MBA T2 were elected as President and Secretary.

Latest News